Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Update, find the first two books, on Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, KOBO, iBooks ONLY

Book One: Vampire in Love
When Bliss takes a holiday from a job she's grown to hate, she dreams she'll meet the love of her life. After twenty years apart, two vampires find they want the same girl, until one of them realizes that through her he can recover his long lost love, Elise. Meet the Ruthins, in this first part of the trilogy. Adventure, magic, love, kidnap, murder...a vampire romance with a difference.
Book Two: Blood of Changes

Left for dead by his only love, Drew is helped by his old vampire friend, Greta. He's lost his memory and as he tries to go back to his old life, he begins to change. As the days go by events spiral out of control and all he can think about is finding the woman who left him for dead.
Suspense, fun, romance, a vampire hunt, and a love story.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment it will be published shortly.